Nordic by nature
BARBARA I
GONGINI
Laconic cuts and deliberate brutality
HANNES ROETHER
Urban origins
JOE CHIA
The second line by Lost & Found
ROOMS
The Scandinavian origin and the value of manual work
LEON LOUIS
Exclusively in Moscow
MISOMBER
NUAN
WOMEN
LOST & FOUND RIA DUNN
The brand Lost & Found Ria Dunn was founded in Tuscany in 2007 by the Canadian designer Ria Dunn and her partner Alessandro Esteri. Their skilled production by hand, reconstructed vintage materials, avant-garde cuts, and attention to the finest of details make Ria’s items genuine works of handicraft art.
HANNES
ROETHER
Hannes Roether first appeared in 2005 in Munich as a brand of men's clothing. The founder and designer of the brand that bears his name believes that clothing should be as comfortable as possible, while insisting that it stress the individuality of the wearer.
BARBARA
I GONGINI
The brand’s philosophy is based on an assertion of individuality and freedom of expression which, according to the designer, should not be restricted by social status, gender or social constructs.
ROOMS by LOST & FOUND
Rooms by Lost & Found is the brand’s second line, involving brilliant work with knitwear: a complex cut for apparent simplicity of shape and a minimalistic, almost ascetic approach to decoration.
MAVRANYMA
The young Italian brand Mavranyma was founded in 2012 by the designer Elia Francinelli. The name comes from two words: Greek mavros - "black" and Latin anima - "soul."
MISOMBER NUAN
Designer Fuanco thinks out every detail - from the brand name to the complex necklines on the shirts - so that they become overgrown with dozens of subscripts that give Misomber Nuan items the ability to change depending on the context.
LEON LOUIS
Leon Louis formulated the main principle of his brand as "the value of manual work" and he puts traditional techniques above innovation - paying tribute to the craftsmanship of European masters who have learned to work with natural materials over many centuries.
JOE CHIA
The Joe Chia brand appeared in 2012 and very quickly found fans not only in its native Malaysia, but all over the world. The brand’s creator, Joe Chia, is one of the most prominent representatives of the fashion avant-garde and pays particular attention to detail, asymmetry and competently shifted proportions. The result is timeless clothing that is comfortable and wearable, reminiscent of a contemporary art object.
MD75
The conceptual brand MD75 appeared in 2013, but has already become a real breakthrough, joining the ranks of small Italian brands that specialize in high-end knitwear and are famed throughout the world for their craftsmanship.
MONARC 1
Monarc 1 is a cosmopolitan brand founded by French designer Marcelle Laboux on the island of Bali, famous for its leather workshops, and which began to transfer part of its production to Copenhagen last year. When it first appeared in 2010, fans of conceptual fashion fell in love with the brand for its skill at working with non-standard materials.
NORDAN
The second line of the Scandinavian brand BARBARA I GONGINI – Nordan. Here, contemporary details affecting street motifs and popular subcultures are added to the timeless image that has become customary for the brand.
ABOUT US
Darkroom is a progressive conceptual online store, where independent avant-garde brands from all over the world are brought together in one place. We are particularly careful in our approach to the selection of brands and seek out those designers who share our values – preferring timeless quality, skilled handiwork, original fabrics and conceptual cuts to the passing fads of the season.

Darkroom is not just a store, but also a full-fledged media platform. Current trends in contemporary visual culture, the electronic scene and city life are all brought under the spotlight here.
DARKROOM NETWORK
JOIN US ON INSTAGRAM
READ OUR
BLOG
LISTEN TO OUR SOUNCLOUD

Нордическая от природы
BARBARA I
GONGINI
Лаконичный крой и подчеркнутая брутальность
HANNES ROETHER
Урбанистический шик
JOE CHIA
Вторая линия Lost & Found
ROOMS
Скандинавское происхождение и внимание к традициям
LEON LOUIS
Эксклюзивно в Москве
MISOMBER
NUAN
VERSUCHSKIND
Философию андеграундной берлинской марки мужского денима VERSUCHSKIND можно описать двумя словами: sculpture & structure. Это значит, что джинсы бренда, с одной стороны, — результат серьезных исследований в области текстиля, c другой стороны, это архитектурный, часто асимметричный крой, который всегда красит владельца вещи.
MASNADA
Приглушенные цвета, натуральные ткани, скульптурные силуэты, воссозданные из авторских тканей, авангардный крой, высочайший уровень портновского мастерства: Masnada — это мода вне времени.
GALL
Создатели марки Gall придерживаются подхода «одежда как броня, защищающая нас от внешнего мира». Чтобы подкрепить свою концепцию, они используют новейшие технологические разработки.
BARBARA BOLOGNA
Марка Barbara Bologna не похожа на остальные модные бренды: основательница Барбара Болонья создала свой собственный мир, населенный очень сильными, подчас символическими художественными образами.
LOST & FOUND RIA DUNN
Марка Lost & Found Ria Dunn основана в Тоскане в 2007 году канадским дизайнером Риа Данн и ее партнером ­Алессандро Эстери. Ручное производство, воссозданные винтажные материалы, авангардный крой и внимание к мельчайшим деталям делают вещи Риа настоящими произведениями ремесленного искусства.
HANNES
ROETHER
Бренд Hannes Roether появился в 2005 году в Мюнхене как марка мужской одежды. Основатель и дизайнер одноименного бренда Ханнес Рутер, считает, что одежда должна быть максимально удобной, но при этом обязательно подчеркивать индивидуальность владельца.
BARBARA
I GONGINI
Философия марки построена на утверждении индивидуальности и свободы самовыражения, которые,
по мнению дизайнера, не должны быть ограничены социальным статусом, полом и общественными конструктами.
ROOMS by LOST & FOUND
Rooms by Lost & Found — вторая линия марки, блестящая работа с трикотажем: сложный крой при кажущейся простоте формы и минималистичный, почти аскетичный декор.
MAVRANYMA
Молодая итальянская марка Mavranyma основана в 2012 году дизайнером Элиа Франчинелли. Название происходит от двух слов: греческого mavros — «черный» и латинского anima — «душа».
MISOMBER NUAN
Дизайнер марки продумывает каждую деталь — от названия марки до сложных вырезов на рубашках — так, что она обрастает десятками подстрочных смыслов, благодаря которым вещи Misomber Nuan умеют меняться в зависимости от контекста.
LEON LOUIS
Главный принцип своего бренда Леон Луи сформулировал как «ценность ручной работы» и ставит традиционные техники выше инноваций — так он отдает дань уважения ремесленным достижениям европейских мастеров, которые веками учились работать с натуральными материалами.
JOE CHIA
Марка Joe Chia появилась в 2012 году и очень быстро нашла поклонников не только в родной Малайзии, но и во всем мире. Создатель марки Джо Чиа — один из самых заметных представителей модного авангарда — уделяет особое внимание деталям, асимметрии и грамотно смещенным пропорциям. В результате получается комфортная и носибельная вневременная одежда, которая выглядит как объект современного искусства.
MD75
Концептуальный бренд MD 75 появился в 2013 году, но уже стал настоящим открытием и пополнил ряды небольших итальянских марок, которые специализируются на высококлассном трикотаже и славятся по всему миру своим мастерством.
MONARC 1
Monarc 1 — бренд-космополит: французский дизайнер Марсель Лабу основала его на острове Бали, известном своими кожевенными мастерскими, а с прошлого года перенесла часть производства в Копенгаген. Марка появилась в 2010 году и полюбилась поклонникам концептуальной моды своим умением работать с нестандартными материалами.
NORDAN
Вторая линия скандинавского бренда BARBARA I GONGINI — Nordan. В ней привычный для бренда вневременный образ дополняют актуальные детали, затрагивающие мотивы улицы и субкультур.
О МАГАЗИНЕ
Darkroom — это прогрессивный концептуальный онлайн-магазин, в котором собраны независимые авангардные бренды со всего мира. К выбору марок мы подходим особенно тщательно и ищем дизайнеров, которые разделяют наши ценности: сезонной гонке предпочитают вневременное качество, ручные техники, авторские ткани и концептуальный крой.

Darkroom — это не только магазин, но и полноценная медиаплощадка. Здесь освещают актуальные направления современной визуальной культуры, электронной сцены и жизни города.
DARKROOM В СЕТИ
LISTEN TO OUR SOUNDCLOUD